Taking a Break

Hey everyone just wanted to quickly say I am taking an indefinite break from blogging. Well that’s a lie because I know when I’m coming back I’m just not saying it. 

I feel this break is deserved because I’ve gone through so many ups and downs this past year or so of blogging and I just want some time to let off some steam and to try and spend time with my family without going insane (I never thought I’d ever say that). I’m going through a few internal rough patches as of right now and I need time to come to terms with some shit. 

Anyway I’ll still be reading posts from time to time but I won’t be anywhere near as active on twitter. I’m also thinking of changing my domain because it’s been with me for almost a year and I feel I’ve outgrown it. Anyway I’m done today and I’ll see you when my break is over. 

Sav 💪🦁

7 thoughts on “Taking a Break

  1. *hugs* i’m gunna miss you, bud. promise me that even if you’re not on twitter, you’ll keep on skyping/emailing me. you’re an incredible person and i hope whatever’s happening in your life gets better soon. Xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

