Liebster Award…Again

Okay fuck the intro, we all know how this goes. However I’d like to thank Allie  for nominating me for this award. I don’t normally do tags or awards because they make me feel restricted in what to write and I hate rules and feeling restricted but for Allie I’m making an exception. Anyway the rules are:

Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you
Answer the questions they asked
Nominate 10 bloggers with under 200 followers
Inform the bloggers you have nominated them
Post 10 questions for them to answer

What is your favourite music genre?

I don’t really have one because I listen to a lot of genres and I have lots of phases and brief obsessions with things.

If you could change your name what would you change it to?

I’m gonna go for something epic like Yoshi and yes I shamelessly just stole a name from a video game, if you don’t like it come fight me bitch

Truth..or dare? Ah, you chose truth.
Who is your celebrity crush?

Pia Mia is forever

Which universe would you rather be in: Marvel or DC?
I’d rather be in Marvel because you can’t spell Marvel without marvellous. However you can’t spell Dicksucker without DC. Nah I’m just kidding, I prefer Marvel because DC is a two man squad in Batman and Superman. I haven’t seen Suicide Squad yet so this opinion may change.

What three things would you save from your house if there was a fire?
My cereal squad ring, some money and a backpack so that I can put more shit inside it.

What is your dream career? 
To be able to make a living off posting crap on the internet and for it to lead to opportunities to perform shows and stuff.

Who is your role model in life?
I have many different role models because of different characteristics and I answer this question differently each time. This time I’ll go for Cristiano Ronaldo because of the way he started off as a kid with an alcoholic father and behavioral problems in school but worked incredibly hard on himself to get to the top of football/soccer and then stay at the top for the amount of time he has just by working hard. People are probably gonna counter this by saying that he’s arrogant and stuff but in reality you can’t get anywhere without a little bit of ego can’t you? I mean the guy has worked on his physical and mental health for years so I feel he is allowed to have some kind of self pride.

Favourite series-it can be a book, movie, or television series
I’m going for the TV show that was called Revenge. It got cancelled and it’s left a massive void in my heart that no show has been able to fill.

Your best memory from 2016?
All of NCS

And lastly, your favourite season, (no, not TV season) and why?

Winter. I love the cold and ideally the snow. Plus, it allows me to drink hot chocolate which is bomb.com

That’s the end of the post and I’m gonna allow anyone who hasn’t done this tag to do it and keep princess Allie’s questions because they’re all so AMEESING. anyway I gotta go now stay true to yourselves and have a great day or night.

Sav 💪🦁

6 thoughts on “Liebster Award…Again

  1. Hey Sav I’m still in India. But,coming to USA in one week. So, idk if you noticed but my insta account has been deactivated by my parents. I have no social media anymore because of doubts. I have no idea what I did wrong. I can’t find anywhere to say this because only Gmail and blog left for me. And I’m positive they’ll take my blog away too. Another day they were like why so much on social media and searching other people names if I chatted.i understand trust issues but gets serious. And if anyone else reads this then OK it’s fine. Sav I feel like not even my parents can trust me. And my friends who I see often aren’t true or close. I have nothing to say man. I read your blog even in India cuz what to do. Congrats on gf! I’m so proud. I’m letting go of mine cuz better there. And I get I. Trouble for everythingy bro does. So better to keep stuff then tell stuff they want to know. I’m the one who is in later on. I can feel depression coming again.i do have to fight but not now. It won’t do any good. I dont have guts to post about this cuz man I might get in huge trouble. Anyways I hope you do reply cuz there’s nobody who can understand better than you . Goodbye maybe forever -nah I dont deserve airg , I’m changing it cuz ya know what it means . Bye Sav. 😞

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

