50 Facts About Me

Whaddup Lions and welcome to a post which is the most unclear thing in the world. Like who would possibly know what this post is about. So I’ll just try and find my way through this post. 

  1.  I don’t have a favourite colour. It all depends on my mood
  2. My favourite smell is fresh laundry
  3. I have a fear of being late- to the extent of feeling physically, internally sick at the thought of being late.
  4. I talk to myself a lot of the time. 
  5. I rarely share things with people it has to be forced out of me a lot of the time. I’m more of a bottle it up internally until it explodes kind of guy.
  6. The adjective that I’m described as most is “sweet” 
  7. I have never met a celebrity before 
  8. I don’t have a favourite animal either, it depends on the category because I just love animals too much.
  9. I hate all insects and those sorts of things.
  10. I never eat cooked vegetables as I prefer them raw.
  11. I have to have a window seat on every mode of transport otherwise i get agitated and restless
  12. My favourite mode of transport is a train. NOT A TUBE, a train.
  13. The London underground stresses me out.
  14. I prefer to post at night so that I can wake up to likes and comments. Which gives me internal happiness.
  15. I am writing an album right now
  16. I have a stammer, like sometimes I cannot get words out no matter what I do. It’s a lot better now but it was a former insecurity. 
  17. I have Asperger’s and my “Asperger’s gift” is my ability to learn and pick up foreign languages.
  18. I spend far too much time on Twitter (that’s hardly a fact because I tweet a LOT). Follow me on Twitter btw.
  19. I say sorry far too much, obviously it’s a British thing but I do it past the average amount of sorrys per day.
  20. If I had to move to live in another country, it’d be Canada. I love the country and everything about it generally. #SavetheMeese
  21. Part of my bucket list consists of getting slapped by a fish. (Weird I know)
  22. I want my own clothing line one day
  23. I cannot stand a lack of punctuality in people, if I say be there at this time, YOU GOTTA BE THERE!!!
  24. There’s been times on this blog where I’ve been mistaken for a girl. The Total for those mistakes is up to 3 now. #progress
  25. I am a perfectionist.
  26. I’ve learned to understand the basics of Hindi from watching soap operas. Talk about my language gift!
  27. I love black olives over green ones (yeah I know I’m a racist *insert rude word*)
  28. I have never had a detention slip. 
  29. I can bake and cook really well, yeah I know my way around a kitchen. 
  30. I am a control freak. For example I don’t let people help me with physical projects because I don’t trust them to meet my perfectionist standards 
  31. I’ve never broken a promise before. Promises are sacred and mean a lot to me.
  32. If I could describe myself in three words they’ll be: Passionate, Kind and enigmatic.
  33. I think about things very deeply and internally and I look to see omens and signs in everything.
  34. I’m a very good giver of advice (well hardly a surprise)
  35. My favourite english word is internal 
  36. I hate olives with an internal stone. (I know another fact about olives)
  37. I’m a massive hypochondriac; you can convince me I’m fatally ill with much ease and yeah.
  38. I have a massive fear of vomiting
  39. I’m getting over my alcohol fear. I can now pick it up and not feel a thing.
  40. My Favourite thing to do is help people by offering emotional support. You’re not alone, they’re many people who know how this feels.
  41. My favourite French word is “pamplemousse” (grapefruit)
  42. My hair is incredibly soft *he says while petting himself*
  43. I have this innate ability to always hurt people no matter what. I’m just a bad friend in general and I can get even the most patient people to give up on me one day.
  44. I am 5’9 tall
  45. I enjoy correcting people on their grammar because I’m an evil bitch.
  46. I don’t like eating food that I haven’t seen while it’s cooking and being made
  47.  I hate conflict and it affects me heavily especially when it’s with someone I care about. 
  48. When I feel depressed I neglect basic necessities such as eating and I isolate myself from the world and withdraw
  49. I’m a flawed human who has many problems and my own story.
  50. But I’m okay with that.

      •  

      That’s the end of today’s post and I hope you had fun knowing me better. Word of advice: appreciate those who love you because there’s always a chance of losing them. As you can see I’m talking from experience and I’ve broken down crying constantly today, I haven’t been eating nor talking much so I’m not in a good place right now as you can see. I pushed some people too far and now I feel really guilty right now and I just want to disappear. As always keep on smiling and have a great day.

      Sav the Shitbag 

      58 thoughts on “50 Facts About Me

      1. Why does it amuse me that some of these facts are basically myself? I hate olives, and being late/people who ARE late. And it also amuses me that you say you have Asperger’s because people used to tell my mum I need to get tested. Ain’t tested but people still think I am. I ain’t bothered, everyone is autistic in some way and some more than others.

        Anyways, hope you’re ok :X

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Well not gonna lie I’m not feeling like a happy bunny and cake isn’t even helping much but oh well there’s no point in crying about it like a whiny bitch.

          Liked by 1 person

        1. No I’m not a girl believe it or not. And correction Black STONELESS olives=bae. Enfer huh? Sounds cool, I gotta start using that word more often

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Well, I’m not narcissistic, but the flag will be a picture of me πŸ˜‰ Anyways, we’ve got some time before I take over the world to think about it

            Liked by 1 person

      2. The last fact at the end is all that counts. You’re human and, while I understand the stress of wanting everything to be perfect (cuz like I said, I’m a perfectionist too), you don’t have to be perfect and I think it’s a helpful thing to understand and accept that. Stay happy k? πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

          1. Thanks so much that nearly made me cry. I’ve just had a rough day and have felt like everyone is against me and its been so difficult and emotional

            Liked by 1 person

          2. Thanks again for having my back Purple. My gratitude extends beyond a thank you. I’m seriously so glad that you’re my friend πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

            Liked by 1 person

      3. Wow you are one special kid πŸ˜€ and ew all olives and ngl, when I started reading your blog, I thought you were a girl, which you should be happy about because girls are easily the better sex

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I’m must admit that the word internal makes me happy internally as well πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ and it’s not true that you’re a bad friend. You’re a really really good friend. I can say that from internal experience:)

        Liked by 1 person

      5. You are so amazing. I will now comment on your facts. Like a creep.
        I HATE. olives. Ewwwww. Cooking is something I can’t do, so HELP ME!!!! Also, you’re amazing at advice, always give support and you’re not shitty. You’re the opposite of shitty. You’re also VERY tall because I’m 5 ft. 1 OMG
        Who misttook you for a girl? I got mistaken for a guy once and it made my day.

        Liked by 2 people

        1. Yeah I can teach you some stuff on cooking. In comparison to Most people I stand next to, I’m a total dwarf. And I won’t name names HERE about who called me a girl

          Liked by 1 person

      6. I love this post!! XD I also correct other ppl in english class when they say things like “didn’t be” LOL XD And I also hate when ppl arrive late and I’m obsessed with control.
        Great post again! XD

        Liked by 1 person

      7. My friends call me ‘sav’ for short too…that’s short for Savio and your name Savannah came to my mind (much before I came across your blog) when I thought of Savio+Anna that would make savannah πŸ™‚
        Anyways…Hi πŸ™‚ good to be here πŸ™‚ have a great day ahead πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      Leave a Reply

      