Reacting to Hate Comments 

Hello bitches and bitcheresses and welcome to a post that is really funny to write because I’m literally going to be reacting to things people have actually commented on a post. These comments aren’t visible because I don’t approve them. This is because if I left them, then the nice people who read might get offended and start thinking about what negative people there are, which leads to them wanting to defend me which wastes time on things that don’t need our time. So yeah let’s respond to hate and insult them. 

Comment one: “Your style of writing is very condescending, you should really treat your readers like actual people instead of showing them your superiority complex”

Ok Mr/ms critical. First of all what do you mean that I don’t treat my viewers like actual people. Is it because I call you Lions at the beginning of most posts. Well Lions are actual living things too so its kinda rich to see you being condescending and looking down at animals who are living things too. Also “superiority complex” huh? If I thought I were above my readers, would I start mini conversations with just about everyone who’s commented on my blog about the post that I’d just written? Bitch please some bloggers out there just say thank you and move on with their lives so stop picking on me you devil’s spawn. 

Comment two:your really narcissistic and self absorbed in the way you write”

Firstly it’s YOU’RE and that grammar mistake has made you lose credibility in an instant. secondly, Wow what an amazing adjective to describe me, you know being a narcissist is actually considered as a mental health thing. Obviously I have issues with anxiety, depression, panic attacks and issues with commitment and abandonment.  So I’m broken in terms of mental health. However nobody knows the extent of my mental health issues best, apart from myself so who is this person to judge what my mental health is like. Not even my closest friends have a real idea of the problems I face so a random person in a comment who hasn’t talked to me before, has no means of knowing who I am a person. Therefore said commenter has nothing but a head filled with hot,steaming air. 

Comment Three: ” I think you should go kill yourself”

Let’s give this guy a round of applause at the originality of the hate comment that he just left. It’s literally the biggest sign of immaturity and I saw their picture which was a GROWN MAN! Okay so I think implies that he’s giving an opinion, right? And I think that he should take a read of my other posts and understand that I actually don’t care about what others think because if I base my life off of a stranger’s opinions then that won’t make for a very fulfilling life to be honest. Does this person really think that I’ll commit suicide and end my life just because he told me to. That only makes me want to live more and work harder so that I can indirectly give the middle finger to each and every person who gave up on me. So this commenter really isn’t succeeding at all if their heart is filled with this much hate.

Comment four: “you’re so immature and who do you think you are giving your basic opinion on this topic, I’m unfollowing and I encourage your readers to do the same”

Wow these words are so hurtful to me and you even used the right you’re. I’m gonna cry now…in laughter at the pure hypocrisy of this comment. First of all, this comment came from a grown adult  so who does this bitch think she is calling ME immature when she took time out of her day to spread negative energy and ridicule me for giving an opinion. Sure she’s entitled to hers and I’m entitled to mine. Whether I’ll listen to her opinion is another story altogether because as I said she doesn’t know my story so why should I base my blog off what she wants me to do. I blog for myself not for others. 

Also let me just give a shout out to how she casually says that she’s unfollowing amd encourages many to follow suit. The fuck is this, a Savage Savannah exit; a Savexit. FUCK ME IN THE BELLYBUTTON, Theresa May has got nothing on this woman (British people unite on that joke!) “I encourage your readers to do the same” oh spare me of your bullshit because you don’t have powers over my readers you don’t have powers over the certified Lions that support my blog. So do the world a favour, sit your ass down and stop creating negative energy. 

On that note I’m gonna end this post. Let me know if you enjoyed it because I loved taking the haters apart especially Theresa May mark II. As always keep on smiling and have a great day. Bye

Sav 💪🦁

88 thoughts on “Reacting to Hate Comments 

  1. Well done for you standing up against those pigs, they have no right to bitch about your style of writing, on here you expect constructive criticism, that means you need to say what they did well and comment on one or two small things that they could improve on, PEOPLE IF YOU DO NOT LIKE SOMEONE’S STYLE OF WRITING, DON’T READ THEIR POST! THERE IS NO REASON TO HATE ON THEM. You carry on Sav, I personally like your blog xxxxxxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That was such a Molly Weasley moment the way you shout then go all soft and friendly. As you can see, these comments don’t have any effect on me. If anything they make me laugh because if you’re getting hate, that means you’re getting more exposure to the world which results in more people not exactly agreeing with your content and your personality

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah it makes me kinda sad that no one has really read any of his posts, I would, but he probably doesn’t check it and anyway, he doesn’t know I’m on here coz I like to keep my life and this separate ;D

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Idk, I’ve know him very closely for a year but only met him through starting GCSE’s in year 9, when he stopped his blog, I don’t think it was a very often thing, just a way to express his thoughts, tbh he hasn’t changed and I see the same person in the blog but he just doesn’t share things now, he never really did which is probably why he started it

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Year we dated for a week about a year ago, then for a couple months and third time lucky we have been dating for 6 months in 4 days, which is big for high school

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Correction: people TRY to be so hurtful. As you can see this doesn’t get to me at all. It kinda makes me pity them that they spend their lives being mean people.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And I’m so glad you don’t let that affect you! The replies you posted were so badass- I actually laughed out loud 😀
        Yeah honestly, when you have the choice of being nice, it’s so stupid that people go for the other option

        Liked by 1 person

      1. lmao, reminds me of someone who made a hate post because a user on facebook continuously called them “weeb” for liking japanese animations.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Greeeat post although as if people leave hate comments on your awesome blog 💁🏻 people who spread negativity like this are only creating bad energy for themselves, but you slayed them all with your sassy and funny comments! 💁🏻

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The thing is that they don’t understand how little it affects me and how much I actually couldn’t give two shits about their thoughts. They don’t know me never have never will

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow! 😮 I think it’s great you didn’t give in to their words and you stood strong and defended yourself, your writing, and your blog! 😊 *hint, they’re YOURS, people can say what they want, but like you said, you don’t have the need to listen to them, more if they’re words full of negativity.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s in the comment MY BLOG not theirs so who the hell are they to dictate how I write. If this has given me 100+ followers I must be doing something right

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I fully agree with you. I don’t hate them for their comments, I kind of feel sad that they spend their lives commenting negatively on people’s blogs. I pray that they find enlightenment in something fulfilling

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Aww so many hate comments. I’m happy I didn’t get one…yet! Good way you put the haters down. Sad to see you’re going thru depression. Blogging made me happier since I think I had that 2! A part always sad.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well depression is a friggin bitch and it’s obvious in my posts. Sometimes I got the energy like today but on other days I’m just no. Blogging is seriously my therapy

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yay for not being alone. It’s so easy to forget and sometimes you feel crazy because not many people fully understand what depression is

        Liked by 1 person

      2. They don’t! I’m young trust me. But I know I used to have a sad part in me. Parents and nobody believed because I was young. They thought age wasn’t right for depression.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Suddenly @ a happy moment you feel sad. It goes long but you don’t wanna show it. SO ya pretend to be happy. Thats me! Maybe cause after a stage @ puberty it happens . Cause…ya know

        Liked by 2 people

  6. This made me laugh, not in a bad way though. It’s your ability to be yourself which makes people read your posts and I guess those people didn’t like you. I just love it how you easily shut them up.

    To me your style of writing has something a little humorous about it but still completely serious if you get what I mean.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad you like it and comments like yours are the reasons why there’s no need to listen to them because there’s far more positivity than negativity

      Liked by 1 person

  7. I get so many hate comments but I kinda just laugh at them, I don’t know 😂 but they do get to you but you kinda have to realise that they are having problems of their own and want to take it out on other people behind a screen because they can’t do it to people’s faces 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. These don’t get to me at all that’s why I made fun of these negative nancies. I personally pray for their happiness because these comments reek of insecurity and dissatisfaction

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Omg I’ve cried with laughter with this post!! XD Those people have nothing to do with their lives, they’re so bored that they find themselves on other people’s blogs hating!!!!! Like huh?? But like what’s the point? If you unfollow someone it’s ok but you can’t make other do the same!! People are crazy! And immature? Like why? I love this post, I never care about hate comments, I just laugh at them hehe XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah I mainly did this post just to tell the haters that their words have little to no effect on me except for providing entertainment for me. I wish they’d find happiness in something more fulfilling

      Liked by 1 person

  9. YES, Sav! Your responses were so great. I’m just disgusted that this negativity exists. Like what the fuck? You’re not condescending, you’re one of the kindest people I have ever known. Ugh. Well done though for responding like this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I responded like that for comedy reasons tbh. My personal reactions were shock at the amount of hate in their hearts. I just pray that they find love and fulfillment in things other than bashing teenagers

      Liked by 1 person

  10. I enjoyed it a looooot, but I wasn’t able to drown myself in laughter cause I’m in the car with my parents and I won’t want them to think I’m high or something.
    I find it surprising that people would actually comment stuff like that in someone’s post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

