Love and Positivity

Namaste bitches and welcome to a post that really needs to be made my someone at least. So these past couple days have been hard for me because I’ve seen sickening videos over the past few days of two different people being the victim of police brutality just because of the colour of their skin.

I’m not gonna go too much into the shootings themselves but I just want to start with saying I feel for the victim’s families because one of them was shot in front of their families and to see a family member suffering in front of you is one of the most painful things. Trust me I know this from experience. If you want to find out about the shootings then go online and Google it because I don’t want to give too much attention to negativity. Obviously the main solution to this problem is gun control; I understand perfectly the need to protect yourself and your family from danger and I understand all the arguments for and against firearms. But these shootings are not exactly 100% gun control’s fault but it’s partially discrimination against black people. But there’s also the argument that the police officers are abusing their power. You see there are so many solutions and suggestions for the reasons and I won’t go into them today.

What I’m here to say today is express my love for spreading positivity and love to people. I believe so strongly in spreading love around because it not only makes others happy but it makes me happy. It’s literally my dream to inspire people while spreading positivity and love in the process so I’m already living part of my dream. Now I just want to help others be inspired to chase theirs.

You see when I wake up in the morning every day, there are so many thoughts and feelings in my head at different times of day. The only thing that’s constant is my goal for each day and this is my main point for this post. Every day I set myself a goal of spreading happiness, making someone laugh or making a difference no matter how big or small to someone’s life. I aim to make at least one person to smile whether it’s by a compliment, or a favour or even telling a joke of some form. I don’t care! My goal is to impact at least one person in a positive manner every day. If I make someone smile and my goal is achieved I then go on and set extensions so in this case, make 5 people smile instead of just one. Exceeding goals is always better than just about meeting them. I believe that the bare minimum is to inspire at least one person in life and to positively impact at least one person in your life. I want to exceed expectations and that’s only gonna happen with hard work and not letting anything stop you from reaching your goals.

That’s where you guys come in. I challenge you guys to adopt my daily goal and try to make someone smile and impact at least one person positively every day no matter how big the deed is. I challenge you to improve people’s days for the better because it’s the most fulfilling thing ever to know you inspire people.

Anyway that’s all for now and I need to ask you a question before I go Do I have a positive effect on you? If so in what way and why do I have a positive effect on you? Anyway I’m gonna go now bye.

Sav the Lion
FAQ| CONTACT ME|

25 thoughts on “Love and Positivity

  1. You do have a positive impact on me – I smile each time I read one of your posts. This post, I smiled just thinking that there are people like you spreading the love and positivity 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes, you do! The way you write, it’s to the point and very sharp, as well as quite humorous which is always a plus right? Your posts and blog should come with a note saying WARNING: you are definitely going to feel very positive and smiley after reading this 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yes, you have a positive effect on all of us. I admire you so so much, because you’re always just there for people and you want to make them happy. I’m going to try and spread as much positivity as possible

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m in. 💖
    and like everyone else said, you’ve got a huge positive impact on us, and we’re all proud of you. Well, at least I am

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I’ve just found your blog and I’m already in love with your writing style. I’ve got a huge smile on my face already, you’re absoloutely wonderful!!! Personally, I strongly diagree with the gun laws in america and I’m sickened by the shootings. I love your motivation to spread positivity, that reflects that you must be a pretty awesome person.

    Alex

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awwww thank you so much. I appreciate it. I didn’t go too much into gun laws because I felt emotionally exhausted by this. hope you enjoy being a certified lion

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

