Messing on Omegle

Whaddup Lions and welcome to a new series that was inspired by LUNA and so I asked her if I could do it so I went ahead and did it. Disclaimer: I made up information about myself so that people wouldn’t disconnect.

1. I convinced this guy that I was a Mexican woman called Quasimodella and the I said that the person who was coming was Donald Trump

image

I then told him to dab if he wanted the conversation to go further.

image

2. So the age limit for Omegle is 13+ so I typed in 12 just to catch people out. This one really didn’t appreciate me

image

3. Neither this one

image

4. Remember I typed in 12 as an interest so look at the amount of creeps that are on the internet. Be careful. Side note I can’t believe he fell for this.

image

5. So I typed in 15 and 16 as an interest to get people closer to my age and this guy came up. Shouldn’t you be doing dad things like grilling, making horrible jokes and wishing your plants good night???

image

4. This chat was entertaining af.

Ahhhh I love making up bullshit stories.

image

When will he understand that im not a violent person. And more made up information.

image

Upon finding out his name was Harry I felt like that was the time to make some Harry Potter jokes at his expense

image

I can feel the thirst through the screen.

image

I don’t think he understands that I literally came up with the most stereotypical Russian name possible. Then I decided to lead him on a little just for fun.

I also had another one with a 12 year old that was really funny but I didn’t get on camera. It was the best because I called him out on being 12 and he said his kid sister who is 13 uses Omegle. So that confused me greatly so I said this and I quote if your sister is a kid then what does that make you? A fetus?? The kid proceeds to cuss me out like heavily saying the n word and every swear word his 12 year old mind could think of. I then pretended that I was offended by him with ultimate sarcasm such as wooowww I’m so offended by your extreme maturity, please stop you’re hurting my feelings oh no I’m so offended. Him being a friggin peanut brain still cussed me out but I pressed the back button instead of send message so I couldn’t show you the chat. It was clearly the best.

There was also a guy who I was messing with but I learned he was Canadian so I told him that I was only pranking him for a blog post. Then we started talking about Canada and whether the plural for moose was meese or not so yeah fun. I told him because he was so friendly and I love Canada as it’s one of my favorite countries.

That’s the end of my messing on Omegle. Please check out Luna’s because her ones are way better than mine and let me know if you want to see more Omegle posts from me then please like this and tell me which chat was your favorite. That’s all for today and I’ll see you next time.

Sav the Lion
FAQ CONTACT ME

44 thoughts on “Messing on Omegle

      1. The thing is I didn’t give him permission to call me Quasi. Quasimodella was my name and he should’ve called me by it. He didn’t even know how to dab smh

        Liked by 1 person

      1. dude it’s america day and 11 pm here i’ve had three creamsicles, two sodas, and most of a block of fudge how did you think i’d be responding when i noticed the panini head thing? hm?

        Liked by 1 person

  1. thanks, and i’d figured that out by now I’m just wondering why a teenage boy is up at 6 am??? why do that to yourself? it’s summer man, sleep in until 2 and regret all your life choices

    Liked by 1 person

      1. yeah man, i totally get it! i’ve been thinking about writing a post on the struggles of insomnia soon, would you wanna collab or something on it? i know i’m a bit newer to your blog but i like your writing style so it could be fun?

        Liked by 1 person

  2. coolio. how do you want to do this… email, dm, keep comment message whatever this is-ing? sorry if i’m coming on super strong, idk what’s with me today but i’m like all over the place and goofy and saying stuff i probably wouldn’t on a normal day

    Liked by 1 person

      1. The one who left was even more savage than me! I loved the 12 year old though that I couldn’t get on camera. You would’ve loved to see that one ❤

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

