Guy Reacts to Beauty Products

image

Whaddup Lions and welcome to a post that will be interesting. So what’ll happen is I’ll look up names of beauty products randomly and I’ll literally react to them literally based on their names. As a guy in not too aware of makeup and stuff so this’ll be interesting for me but frustrating for you beauty bloggers out there. This list is literally off a website which told me the most expensive beauty products in the world.

Azature Black Diamond Nail Polish
First of all the word Azature sounds like some kind of bird of prey like an eagle or something. The concept of black diamond things excite me because black gold diamond rings look amazing. I know they’re engagement rings but still they look majestic and I’m still getting one so who cares for your opinions you slimy toad. And yeah I know what nail polish is I’m not stupid.

Cle de Peau Beaute Synactif Intensive Cream
This is French because I recognise the word peau which means skin. I have no idea what an intensive cream is and I’m not even gonna guess what they’re used for. Is it just me or do people write things in French just to make them more expensive. Like I can see the company people sitting in their fancy leather chairs thinking the following: hmmm naming this in English would make no sense. Why would it make no sense boss because, everyone speaks English so if we made something French and all fancy schmancy then we can make it expensive and TAKE OVER THE WORLD MWAHAHAHAHA *cough cough* you’re right boss; Google translate where you at? Oh God I’m so weird.
Clive Christian X Pure Perfume
Who is this Clive Christian specimen that this perfume speaks of. I’m sure he sounds like a really nice guy but I’d like to see this guy. In fact hold up ima Goodle search his ass. Oh so a 64 year old guy with dodgy facial hair born in Dundee ok got it.
Kre At Beauty Gold and Diamond Eyelashes
Gold and diamond Eyelashes that sounds really cool. But what’s a Kre sorry. I’m not even reacting fakely is it a name or the company name or what? I don’t have much to say about this since I know they probably are fake eyelashes that are overpriced.
Guerlain KissKiss Gold and Diamond Lipstick

What is it with makeup and French sounding things. I refer you to my previous point about the leather chairs and using French to make things more expensive. To support my theory whenever I’m in an airport walking through duty free I always see perfume that says the words eau de toilette which means toilet water and I’m doing A level French so I think I’m well placed to make this judgement. But toilet water on a perfume bottle!?!?! Should I be suspicious in any way shape or form? Seriously! Plus diamond and gold sounds amazing does it make your lips gold with like little diamond crystals like the toothpaste with crystals in. Do you know what I mean? I hope you do at least.

That’s the end of the reactions to beauty products and I hope you enjoyed it. Please help a brother out and tell me what intensive cream is for because I genuinely have no idea. I would Google it but I want to hear it from you and talk to you. Anyways stay true to yourselves and I’ll see you next time. BYEEEE
Question of the day: Should I do a part 2 of this?

The Lonely Lion
TWITTER INSTAGRAM

18 thoughts on “Guy Reacts to Beauty Products

    1. Thank you so much. I feel as if you enjoyed it. Plus it was so much fun to write because I like being clueless about things so that when I’m corrected then I remember it. Plus it was funny to be like WTF does this say

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

