Little Engine Tag

image

Do you guys like my car?

I’m not gonna do too big an intro to this because this post is meant to be for short, meaningful sentences and if you’ve been following me for enough time then you’d know i suck at giving short answers because if my deep thinking nature. Anyway thank you to ALLIE for nominating me for this tag. The rules are as follows:

Each answer you give to a question has to be more than two sentences long. Or at the very least, you have to make those two sentences meaningful.

There will be two bonus questions at the end, that the blogger gets to change to whatever they want to ask when they nominate someone else.

The first six questions, however, are set in stone.At the end you must nominate three to five other bloggers. Okay, so you don’t have to, but that would be nice if you could. (I want my blog name to spread on for all of eternity.)

You know how sometimes in quiet classrooms, they’ll be that one guy clicking his pen fifty times a second, and it’s annoying as hell to everyone else? Yeah, don’t be that guy. This doesn’t apply to this tag so much, but more to life in general.

What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
I’ve done two posts on this so there are a few and I tend to have one every week. I’d personally say bullies if I had to pick one

What is your favorite song at the moment?
Cry me a river by Justin Timberlake but the trap remix by deficio the link on YouTube is HERE.

Who is your favorite blogger? 
There’s this really amazing, funny blogger called The Lonely Lion who I love so much. Nah just kidding I don’t really want to answer this because I feel like my other blog friends would feel alienated and I don’t want that.

What’s the nicest thing you’ve seen someone do recently? 
I’m writing this the day I did the I feel nothing post so there’s more than one. My answer to this is you guys for leaving such nice comments and lifting my mood which clearly was terrible so big love all of you who left a nice comment.

What’s something you regret doing?
I regret allowing my anxiety spiralling out of control, which lead to my anxiety affecting some of my friends. So I’d like to make things ok with them because I deeply care for them and I genuinely love them.

If you could take only three items with you to a desert island, what would they be, and why?
A backpack to store more things in, a knife to kill things with and a how to survive on a desert island book.

Explain the meaning behind your blog title?
I recently changed my title to The Savage Savannah mainly because of certain purple people. The motivation was I come up with savage insults, Lions live on a Savannah and plus its kinda like Sav Sav in a way.

What is one memory that makes you smile?
When I was in Germany and walking through a forest are with two friends, we were talking about different words for sexual things in German and in English. I remember it so well although it was very immature but we laughed a lot as a group which is something I don’t get very often.

Oh God that’s the end. I know so many have done this tag but I nominate.
FIBIT
RUBY
JUST BLANKSPACE

That makes me feel really bad when I nominate people but if you want to do it, go ahead and have fun. I’ll be interested to see. Anyway I’m gonna go now bye.

The Lonely Lion
TWITTER INSTAGRAM

7 thoughts on “Little Engine Tag

Leave a Reply

