I’m Done

Whaddup Lions and welcome to a rant that probably won’t be entertaining at all. This post is gonna be really unglamorous and I’m not gonna bother making a thumbnail because there’s so many things on my mind right now and I’m literally crumbling. I don’t want any of your pity I literally want to write about this just so that my mind can be at rest and my inner feelings can finally be expressed. In advance I don’t care about any spelling mistakes so I’m not at all sorry.

So recently I’ve noticed that I’ve been feeling extra super alone recently like to the extent of wanting to change my name to the really very Lonely Lion it’s that bad. I’ve not been in a good place recently and I’m literally as the title says done.

What I mean by feeling super duper alone is that I literally have nobody to hang out with in real life. I see posts online of everybody hanging out with their friends and saying how much they have such great times together and love their friends so much. However who have I got? I know I have you guys but literally every single person on this earth has at least somebody to do things in real life with and I’m just me, always sat at home with nobody to call an actual real life friend. Don’t get me wrong you guys are dope and I love each and every but it plays on my mind quite frequently that I don’t hang out with anyone and it’s concerning. I always see people together laughing and having fun whereas I’m just the one who is on his own all the time and I hate not having anyone to do things with.

I don’t call anyone my friend because the people that I’m surrounded by at school are all incredibly negative and they always treat me like a revolving door in the way that they come in and out of my life as they please. Just stay with me and support me or GTFO I’d rather have strength in loyalty than strength in numbers. It may sound as if I’m being spoilt and incredibly ungrateful but put yourself into my shoes: you want to have people to talk to but you don’t want to settle for any less than you deserve, however I haven’t met anyone in the flesh that I can consider as a good friend that will always be on my side no matter what and not only on my side when it suits them.

I keep on trying to write posts yet I cant because I’m so angry inside with myself having an inability to make some fucking friends. I’m not gonna apologise for my language because my friendship rules is the same as my blog, if you don’t like how I am don’t even read my blog. I ain’t stopping nobody from leaving.

I can’t function right now and I feel like everything is going wrong for me. I know whining about it doesn’t achieve anything but I’m only writing this to get out what I’ve had bottled inside for so long and I can’t deal with it anymore it’s driving me crazy. I am done.

BTW: For any of you new followers I’m not normally like this, if you want some better content just read other posts that I’ve written much appreciated thanks.

The Lonely Lion

17 thoughts on “I’m Done

  1. Writing is the best therapy! I hope you feel a teeny bit better now you’ve written this. I know it sucks but don’t settle for friends who aren’t loyal, better to have no friends than fake ones but I’m sure you will find a great bunch of people to be friends with soon and it will all be worth it 🙂 put yourself out there and maybe try speaking to people you don’t usually talk to, or join clubs or even start conversations with people when you’re out and about. There are so many ways to make friends nowadays. Even just go out on your own, it may not feel fab at first but at least you’re doing something rather than moping away. I love going for bike rides even if I’m on my own, and I feel good knowing that I’ve got out the house for half an hour or so and hey you might meet someone on your adventures! I look forward to your posts in the future when you tell us all about the fun things you have done with your friends! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the advice. No joke it made me feel a bit better. To be honest, even I’m looking forward to posts where I have friends 😂😂😂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t know if this helps or not and you’ve already said this on your post, but you might not have someone literally with you right now, but you’ve got an army of supporters around the world.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. At least you got your emotions down somewhere! 50shad3s0fjay has some really great advice. I know we (all your online friends) can’t be there physically but we’re still here, and want you to be happy! And if the people at your school can’t see how awesome you are then they aren’t worth being friends with. A real friend sees you when you’re trying to be invisible. Stay strong lion!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Goddammit with the invisible metaphor and you say you can’t do words very well. Thank you for your comment I might screenshot it and look at it when I feel sad

      Liked by 1 person

  4. No judging whatsoever with this post – writing about what you truly feel is better than keeping it all inside.
    Just remember that no matter what happens, you’re never really alone because we will always be here for you in spirit. We’re always just one message, snap, tweet or email away so don’t even hesitate to contact us if you ever need to.
    Keep being the awesome lion you are and I hope you’ll feel better soon 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

      1. No problem. By no judging I mean- I don’t mind if your post sounded whiny or negative. Like I said writing about it is a good way to relieve yourself of any negativity which is what the post helped with.
        Btw I nominated you for the Liebster Award 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh I understand now, I kept writing that post and deleting it because I knew it wasn’t a good post at all but that made me worse in terms of my anger. And thank you I’ll try to get it up as soon as possible but after I stop moping/crying about my exam today

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Well I’m glad that you were able to deal with the negative emotions by posting it. Also, don’t worry about doing the award post right away. Take your time with it and I just hoped it would make you feel a bit better 🙂
        Take care and good luck with the exam Lion 😊❤️

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Okay hey you wrote this post June, and I’m seeing it November…oh well. I’m commenting either way.
    Right now, I feel just like this. Alone.
    Since i like to read, I read and imagine myself part of the novel world and try at least for a little while, to forget whats really going on in reality. Also, I talk to myself a lot, so sometimes alone at home or in my room I can act like I’m talking to someone, or even act a play with myself and use myself as the cast but use different voices. As pathetic as it might sound, I really don’t see it as that. It helps take my mind away from what really is.

    Like

Leave a Reply

