Thoughts we’ve all had: The Movies

Whaddup Lions and welcome to something I haven’t done in a few days and that is to try and be a little light hearted instead of all these recent sentimental posts so yeah let’s stop talking and let’s get into the post.

1. I so want to watch that film that the trailers just showed

2. I want to watch that one as well

3. Aaaaannnd that one

4. Is it just me who wants to watch everything. I can’t be alone in this

5. Imagine if I could live here. I’d get to watch all the movies I want and eat lots of food it’s the life

6. Who’s that inconsiderate bitch chewing popcorn. I can hear them from here

7. *you’re the only one that laughs at something* oh is it just me who found that funny. God this is so embarrassing

8. Please not that advert again

9. Could I buy a ticket to one film then go see another?

10. No that’s bad don’t be a rebel

11. Ewww why is that couple PDAing can’t they just get a room!

12. MOVE YOUR BIG HEAD

13. Am I the only one who’s here on their own

14. Will I get thrown out for smuggling all these snacks in

15. I wonder if they do x-ray checks to make sure you don’t smuggle anything

16. No that’ll be crazy this isn’t an airport

17. Do I have to lie about my age?

18. WHERE’S THE BITCH WHO OPENED A CAN, BRING ME THEIR HEAD ON A STICK!!!!

That’s the end of this post. I hoped you enjoyed reading this as much as I enjoyed making this. Seriously this was so much fun to make. Tell me in the comments if I missed any thoughts you may have and I’ll see you later.

The Lonely Lion

2 thoughts on “Thoughts we’ve all had: The Movies

  1. Great post, this was funny and so relatable, bet you had fun making it! And everytime i go to the movies i always watch the trailers like yep i have to see that, and then never do haha

    Like

    1. Story of my life. And when I finally have the time to see something I can’t make up my goddamn mind and I end up not seeing anything

      Like

Leave a Reply

